Aug 082012
 

Review by BizTech Solutions:  Data Alliance is ALWAYS reliable. The prices are low and they ship quick. For you IT guys out there, DA will get you out of a pinch in a hurry!  -Feb 2013 (review on Google Checkout)

Review on Google Checkout, January 2013:   Extraordinarily quick and easy. Would certainly purchase from them again. Time between placing and order and getting a shipping notification (confirmed on the UPS’ web site) was about 2 hours.

On Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 6:18 PM, Erik Richardson “dank cajun” wrote:    Dealing with Data-Alliance has been one of the few times in the last 7 years that an e-commerce adventure was pleasant. Also, one of the few times I was smiling when all is said and done. Very knowledgeable staff, content rich site (great explanations on how to identify wireless adapter connection ports or connector type for antennas), best prices according to shopping.google, and best of all very respectful and polite. They even helped me with an issue that was caused due to my own ignorance, in which most businesses would not, they assured my satisfaction. That is a rarity in online shopping.

Sincerely,
Erik Richardson

===========

Your WIFI educational information on your website is the most complete and layman friendly I’ve ever seen.

Joe Stevens - U.S. Coast Guard, March 2014
======
It was nice to see the order I placed April 23 was processed and shipped the same day. It was even better to see it in my U.S. Mail box in Vermont, first class mail at 8:30 a.m., April 25, only 2 days later.

William Walters      April 2013

===========

I really appreciate the promptness with our last order.  Your company is the
only one that came through for us.

Thanks,
Carole              March 18, 2013

============
From: Jim Feretich
Sent: Tuesday, July 25, 2006 6:31 PM

Dear George,

I was impressed by the wealth of information on your store’s website. It’s content was very helpful in guiding my purchase. It gave me a serious, no-bull, no-hype impression. Very professional. At first I thought you might be an amateur radio operator but after reading your bio… now I know why I was impressed.

There are many Wardriving Kits available that are less expensive than yours but your MC to RP SMA strain relieved pigtail idea sets you apart from all the others. Whenever possible, I choose to support technical professionals instead of store keepers.

Thanks for taking the time to build a great technical resource and store.

I wish you luck and enjoyment in all your other projects and diversions.

Sincerely,
Jim Feretich

=========
From: Ashia Gramby
Sent: Friday, June 16, 2006 10:00 AM

PS…we purchased an antenna and pigtail from you a few weeks back and I was the one who personally used it and installed it at customer location and it was great….by far the best stuff we had in the last 2yrs.

Ashia Gramby, Technical Team Leader – CCNA
Digital Service Consultants, Inc.   “Atlanta’s Quality Business Internet Solutions Provider”
4560 Atwater Court, Suite 102 Web: http://www.dscga.com
Buford, GA 30518

=========

From: Bruce
Sent: Wednesday, July 06, 2005 3:41 PM
Subject: Re: WiFi item(s): shipping * technical instructions * feedback

Thanks George
Your doing it right with your products and I’m going to steer some other Ham’s your way, I found that by the time I located the SMA connectors and coax yours were cheaper already made up.
Thanks again / Bruce
Location: Massachussets, United States

========

I just wanted to thank you for the prompt service. I scoured the web for the connector I needed - RP-TNC T-connector: Join 2 coaxial antenna cables to one connector - and was told that it didn’t exist, that nobody makes its. I kept looking and finally found it on your site and it works great. 

Thanks again,
Richard Klimesh    March 22, 2015

Related Pages

 Posted by at 6:17 pm Customer comments Tagged with:  Add comments

Copyright © 2004 - 2015 Data Alliance llc All Rights Reserved